Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kulwant Singh
Commissioner
408-690-2790 cvccommissioner@comcast.net
Cathy Singh
Administrative Assistant
408-373-1100 thecvcadmin@comcast.net
Joe Cascio, Porterville
President
559-791-2260 joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu
Chris Ruiz
Sports Information/Webmaster
cvcsportsinfo@gmail.com

Athletic Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kanoe Bandy
Athletic Director, Taft
661-763-7779 kbandy@taftcollege.edu
Joe Cascio
Athletic Director, Porterville
559-791-2260 joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu
Bob Casey
Athletic Director, Merced
209-386-6762 casey.r@mccd.edu
Brent Davis
Athletic Director, Sequoias
559-730-3911 brentd@cos.edu
Marie Harris
Vice President, Madera
559-675-4116 marie.harris@maderacollege.edu
Joe Hash
Athletic Director, West Hills Coalinga
559-934-2501 joehash@whccd.edu
Derrick Johnson
Athletic Director, Fresno City
559-443-8502 derrick.johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Andrea Picchi
Athletic Director, West Hills Lemoore
559-925-3687 andreapicchi@whccd.edu
Nathan Rien
Athletic Director, Columbia
209-588-5182 rienn@yosemite.edu
David Santesteban
Athletic Director, Reedley
559-638-0300 Ext. 3347 david.santesteban@reedleycollege.edu
James Sewell
Athletic Director, Clovis
559-325-5340 james.sewell@cloviscollege.edu